The fixtures of the Maputo 2011 All Africa Games have been released following the draw held on Monday in Cairo, Egypt.The qualifying series begins in January 2011 till July 2011, to determine the eight teams for both Men and Women’s competitions. The 10th All Africa Games will be held from 3-18 September, 2011 .For the men’s, one team each will qualify from the seven zones to join hosts Mozambique for the final tournament.

Zone I: Algeria, Libya.
Zone II: Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Mali and Senegal.
Zone III: Benin, Ghana, Liberia and Nigeria.
Zone IV: Cameroon, Congo RD and Gabon.
Zone V: Eritrea, Kenya, Uganda and Tanzania.
Zone VI: Angola, Botswana, Lesotho, Malawi, Namibia, Swaziland, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Zone VII: Madagascar, Seychelles
Below are the fixtures (Men)
Preliminary round
1.Swaziland vs. Botswana
3.Malawi Lesotho
5.Angola vs. Namibia
7.Zambia vs. Zimbabwe
First leg: 07-09 January 2011
Second leg: 21-23 January 2011
First round
9. Algeria vs. Libya
11. Guinea Bissau vs. Senegal
13. Guinea vs. Mali
15. Liberia vs. Nigeria
17. Ghana vs. Benin
19.Gabon vs. DR Congo
21. Uganda vs. Tanzania
23. Eritrea vs. Kenya
25.Winner 5 vs. Winner 3
27.Winner 1 vs. Winner 7
29.Seychelles vs. Madagascar
First leg: 15-17 April, 2011
Second leg: 29 April - 1 May, 2011
Second round
31. Winner 13 vs. Winner 11
33. Winner 15 vs. Winner 17
35. Winner 19 vs. Cameroon
37. Winner 23 vs. Winner 21
39. Winner 25 vs. Winner 27
First leg: 24-26 June, 2011
Second leg: 08-10 July, 2011
Fixtures (Women)
Preliminary round
1.Mali vs. Guinea
3.Liberia vs. Ghana
5. DR Congo vs. Gabon
7. Kenya vs. Sudan
9. Zimbabwe vs. Zambia
First leg: 11-13 February, 2011
Second leg: 25-27 February, 2011
First round
11. Nigeria vs. Winner 3
13.Winner 5 vs. Cameroon
15. Winner 7 vs. Tanzania
17.Angola vs. Winner 9
19.Namibia vs. Botswana
First leg: 29 April - 1 May, 2011
Second leg: 13-15 May, 2011
Qualified to the final Tournament
Host country: Mozambique